Message sent from:



Mrs Claire Cole, BA(Ed) (HONS), NPQH - Head Teacher and Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mr Matt Connell, BA (Hons), GTP - Deputy Head Teacher and Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Jenny West BEd (Hons)
Mr Paul Harris BA (Hons) PGCE
Mrs Heather Mulford BEd (Hons), BSc
Miss Stephanie Foster BA (Hons)  PGCE
Miss Julie Gordge BA (Hons) , PGCE 
Miss Natalie Hammond BEd (Hons)
Ms Lora Whitting BA (Hons) PGCE 
Mrs Lesley Holman BEd (Hons)
Mr Scott Huxtable BSc (Hons), PGCE


School Administrator and Deputy Safeguarding Lead: Mrs Tracy Mustard

Administrative Assistant : Mrs Claire Bone

Data Protection Officer: G.Brock Solutions

Teaching Assistants:

Mrs Natalie Duff (HLTA)
Mrs Diane Robb (HLTA)
Mrs Julie Skinner (Pastoral and Family Support HLTA)
Mrs Sally Avery
Mrs Sandra Grover
Mrs Sue Higgs
Mrs Lynda Keightley
Mrs Julie Palmer
Ms Helen Potter BSc, MSc, PGCE
Mrs Jane O'Sullivan
Mrs Shelly Fox



Pre-School Leader and Deputy Safeguarding Lead: Mrs Debbie Murrell

Pre-School Assistant: Mrs Marie Jenkins

Dining Centre Manager: Mrs Angela Marstarton

Catering Assistants:  Mrs Debbie Wheaton, Mrs Michelle Ward

Mealtime Assistants:

Mrs Marg Atherton
Mrs Dawn Nottage
Mrs Shelly Fox
Mrs Val Reburn
Mrs Marie Harts
Ms Kim Gubbins
Miss Mandy O'Brien

Cleaners: Devon Norse

Caretaker: Mr Pete Warman

Cleaners: Ms. Laiman Tam, Dawn Nottage


Hit enter to search